Alabama Psychiatric Physicians Association
Executive Director Hayes, Jennifer
PO Box 1900
Montgomery, AL 36102-1900
Phone : (334)  954-2500
Fax : (334)  269-5200
E-Mail : jhayes@masalink.org
Web Site : www.alabamapsych.org


Alaska Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Kirsten Pickard
3875 Geist Rd Ste E
Fairbanks, AK 99709-3564
Phone : (907) 566-7800
E-Mail : akpsychassoc@gmail.com
Web Site : www.psychiatryalaska.org


Arizona Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Harnisch,Teri
810 W Bethany Home Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85013-1654
Phone : (602)  347-6903
Fax : (602) 242-6283
E-Mail : teri@azmed.org
Web Site : www.azpsych.org


Arkansas Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Cook, Bonnie
649 Charity Ct Ste 13
Frankfort, KY 40601-4224
Phone : (877)  597-7924
Fax : (502)  695-4441
E-Mail : blcook@kypsych.org
Web Site : www.arkansaspsychiatricsociety.org


California Psychiatric Association - Area 6
1029 K St Ste 28
Sacramento, CA 95814-3821
Phone : (916) 442-5196
Fax : (916) 442-6515
E-Mail :
Web Site : www.calpsych.org


Central California Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Stockton, Chris
4747 N 1st St Ste 140
Fresno, CA 93726-0517
Phone : (888)  234-1613
Fax : (559) 227-1463
E-Mail : cstockton@pesc.com
Web Site : www.cencalpsych.org


Northern California Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Haas,Matt
77 Van Ness Ave Ste 101
San Francisco, CA 94102-6042
Phone : (415) 334-2418
Fax : (415) 334-2418
E-Mail : mhaas@pesc.com
Web Site : www.ncps.org


Orange County Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Appelbaum, Holly
17322 Murphy Ave
Irvine, CA 92614-5920
Phone : (949)  250-3157
Fax : (949)  398-8120
E-Mail : happelbaum@ocma.org



San Diego Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Kistler,Janelle
5575 Ruffin Rd Ste 250
San Diego, CA 92123-1387
Phone : (858)  300-2787
E-Mail : janelle.kistler@sdcms.org
Web Site : www.sandiegopsych.org


Southern California Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Thelen, Mindi
2999 Overland Ave Ste 208
Los Angeles, CA 90064-4243
Phone : (310) 815-3650
Fax : (310) 815-3653
E-Mail : scps2999@earthlink.net
Web Site : www.socalpsych.org


Colorado Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Laura F Michaels JD
6000 E Evans Ave Bldg 1
Denver, CO 80222-5406
Phone : (303) 692-8783
E-Mail : office@coloradopsychiatric.org
Web Site : www.coloradopsychiatric.org


Connecticut Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Coleman, Jacquelyn
1 Regency Dr
Bloomfield, CT 06002-2310
Phone : (860) 243-3977
Fax : (860) 286-0708
E-Mail : jcoleman@ssmgt.com
Web Site : www.ctpsych.org


Psychiatric Society of Delaware
Executive Director Hayes,Megan
900 Prides Xing
Newark, DE 19713-6100
Phone : (302)  224-5181
Fax : (302)  366-1354
E-Mail : megan.hayes@medsocdel.org



Florida Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Adams, Margo
521 E Park Ave
Tallahassee, FL 32301-2524
Phone : (800) 521-7465
Fax : (850) 224-8406
E-Mail : margo@floridapsych.org
Web Site : www.floridapsych.org


Georgia Psychiatric Physicians Association Inc
Executive Director Joiner, Lasa
2711 Irvin Way Ste 111
Decatur, GA 30030-1724
Phone : (404) 298-7100
Fax : (404) 299-7029
E-Mail : lasaj@gapsychiatry.org
Web Site : www.gapsychiatry.org


Idaho Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Margy Leach
PO Box 2668
Boise, ID 83701-2668
Phone : (208) 344-7888
Fax : (208) 344-7903
E-Mail : Margy@idmed.org



Illinois Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Sosa, Meryl
300 W Adams St Ste 424
Chicago, IL 60606-5108
Phone : (312) 224-2601
Fax : (312)  267-0983
E-Mail : msosa@ilpsych.org
Web Site : www.illinoispsychiatricsociety.org


Indiana Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Stramel-Brewer, Sara
PO Box 30413
Indianapolis, IN 46230-0413
Phone : (888)  477-9119
Fax : (888) 477-9119
E-Mail : lizgroupllc@yahoo.com
Web Site : www.indianapsychiatricsociety.org


Iowa Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Loihl, Karen
2643 Beaver Ave
Des Moines, IA 50310-3909
Phone : (515) 633-0341
Fax : (515) 277-6030
E-Mail : iowapsych@qwestoffice.net
Web Site : www.iowapsych.org


Kansas Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Kearney, Steve
1200 SW 10th Ave
Topeka, KS 66604-1204
Phone : (785) 233-7154
Fax : (785) 234-2433
E-Mail : skearney@kearneyandassociates.com
Web Site : kansas.psych.org


Kentucky Psychiatric Medical Association
Executive Director Cook, Bonnie
649 Charity Ct Ste 13
Frankfort, KY 40601-4224
Phone : (502) 695-4843
Fax : (502) 695-4441
E-Mail : blcook@kypsych.org
Web Site : www.kypsych.org


Louisiana Psychiatric Medical Association
Executive Director Thompson, Cathy
433 Pastureview Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70810-4832
Phone : (225) 761-3718
Fax : (225) 761-3719
E-Mail : lpmastaff@lpma.net
Web Site : www.lpma.net


Maine Association of Psychiatric Physicians
Executive Director Poulin,Dianna
PO Box 190
Manchester, ME 04351-0190
Phone : (207) 622-7743
Fax : (207) 622-3332
E-Mail : dpoulin@mainemed.com
Web Site : www.mainepsych.org


Maryland Psychiatric Society Inc
Executive Director Hummel, Kery
1101 Saint Paul St Ste 305
Baltimore, MD 21202-2642
Phone : (410) 625-0232
Fax : (410) 625-0277
E-Mail : khummel@mdpsych.org
Web Site : www.mdpsych.org


Society of Uniformed Services Psychiatrists
Executive Director Christine Cotter
13528 Wisteria Dr
Germantown, MD 20874-1049
Phone : (240) 888-9355
Fax : (301) 540-3511
E-Mail : cfcotter@yahoo.com



Massachusetts Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Dupuis,Beverly
40 Washington St Ste 201
Wellesley, MA 02481-1082
Phone : (781) 237-8100 EXT 211
Fax : (781) 237-7625
E-Mail : bdupuis@psychiatry-mps.org
Web Site : www.psychiatry-mps.org


Michigan Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Gross, Kathleen
216 N Chestnut St
Lansing, MI 48933-1061
Phone : (517) 333-0838
Fax : (517) 333-0220
E-Mail : kgrossmps@gmail.com
Web Site : www.mpsonline.org


Minnesota Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Vukelich, Linda
4707 Highway 61 N # 232
Saint Paul, MN 55110-3227
Phone : (651) 407-1873
Fax : (651) 407-1754
E-Mail : l.vukelich@comcast.net
Web Site : www.mnpsychsoc.org


Mississippi Psychiatric Association Inc
Executive Director Ladner, Angela
755 Avignon Dr
Ridgeland, MS 39157-5120
Phone : (601) 898-9662
Fax : (601) 853-3002
E-Mail : mpa39206@aol.com



Missouri Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Boeckman,Sandy
772 E Capitol Ave
Jefferson City, MO 65101-4009
Phone : (573) 635-5070
Fax : (573) 635-7823
E-Mail : sandyboeckman@gmail.com
Web Site : www.missouri.psych.org


Montana Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Gillibrand, Jerri
698 Powell Vista Dr
Anaconda, MT 59711-9655
Phone : (406) 560-6693
E-Mail : mtpsychassoc@gmail.com



Nebraska Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Carol Wang
7906 Davenport St
Omaha, NE 68114-3631
Phone : (402) 393-1415
Fax : (402) 393-3216
E-Mail : cwang@omahamedical.com



Nevada Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Lesley Ruth Dickson M.D.
2590 E Russell Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89120-2417
Phone : (877)  493-0007
Fax : (702) 463-3943
E-Mail : Lesleyru@aol.com
Web Site : www.nvpsychiatry.org


New Hampshire Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Catrina Watson
7 N State St
Concord, NH 03301-4039
Phone : (603) 224-7083
Fax : (603) 226-2432
E-Mail : catrina.watson@nhms.org
Web Site : www.nhpsych.org


New Jersey Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Patricia Decotiis, ESQ
PO Box 428
Bedminster, NJ 07921-0428
Phone : (908) 719-2222
Fax : (908) 719-4747
E-Mail : Patricia.DeCotiis@njpsychiatry.org
Web Site : www.njpsychiatry.org


Psychiatric Medical Association of New Mexico
Executive Director Chavez,Gloria
316 Osuna Rd NE Ste 501
Albuquerque, NM 87107-5956
Phone : (505) 828-0237
Fax : (505) 828-0336
E-Mail : gchavez@nmms.org



New York State Psychiatric Association - Area 2
Executive Director Seth Stein JD
400 Garden City Plz Ste 202
Garden City, NY 11530-3336
Phone : (516) 542-0077
Fax : (516) 542-0094
E-Mail : centraloffice@nycpsych.org
Web Site : www.nyspsych.org


Bronx District Branch
Executive Director Rogers, Megan
400 Garden City Plz Ste 200
Garden City, NY 11530-3336
Phone : (914) 967-7065
Fax : (516) 873-2010
E-Mail : mrogers@moritthock.com
Web Site : bronx.psychiatry.org


Brooklyn Psychiatric Society Inc
Executive Director Majowka, Linda
4 Chimney Ct
Brookhaven, NY 11719-9538
Phone : (631) 286-9193
E-Mail : lindabps@aol.com
Web Site : www.brooklynpsych.org


Central New York District Branch
Executive Director Lannon, Noreen
121 Englert Ave
Syracuse, NY 13208-1836
Phone : (315) 263-4609
Fax : (315) 464-3163
E-Mail : NKL454@aol.com



Genesee Valley Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Diesel, Susan
681 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14624-5319
Phone : (585) 275-6917
Fax : (585) 889-5577
E-Mail : sue_diesel@urmc.rochester.edu
Web Site : www.gvpsych.org


Greater Long Island Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Cast, Jacqueline
PO Box 287
Lakehurst, NJ 08733-0287
Phone : (732) 408-9650
E-Mail : lipsychiatric@aol.com
Web Site : www.longislandpsych.org


Mid-Hudson Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Patterson, Annette
141 Van Wagner Rd
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603-1341
Phone : (845) 452-5894
Fax : (845) 452-5894
E-Mail : annetmidhudson@aol.com



New York County Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Meagan O'Toole
1001 Avenue Of The Americas Fl 11
New York, NY 10018-5469
Phone : (212) 685-9633
Fax : (212) 685-9179
E-Mail : m.otoole@nycpsych.org
Web Site : www.nycpsych.org


New York State Capital District Branch
Executive Director Sykes, Nancy
PO Box 5
New Baltimore, NY 12124-0005
Phone : (518) 669-3350
E-Mail : nyscapitaldb@gmail.com



Northern New York District Branch
Executive Director Alsheimer, Carol
PO Box 615
New Hartford, NY 13413-0615
Phone : (315)  724-2841
E-Mail : nnydb@roadrunner.com



Psychiatric Society of Westchester County Inc
Executive Director Rogers, Megan
400 Garden City Plz Ste 200
Garden City, NY 11530-3336
Phone : (914) 967-6285
Fax : (516) 873-2010
E-Mail : mrogers@moritthock.com
Web Site : www.wpsych.org


Queens County Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Wessely, Debbie
435 Windham Ct N
Wyckoff, NJ 07481-3472
Phone : (855) 656-8325
E-Mail : dawqcps@gmail.com



West Hudson Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Burnich,Liz
PO Box 760
Nanuet, NY 10954-0760
Phone : (845)  893-1920
E-Mail : westhudsonpsych@gmail.com
Web Site : www.rfmh.org/whps


Western New York Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Battista, Beverlie
109 Cable St
Buffalo, NY 14206-3550
Phone : (716) 824-7829
E-Mail : wnypsychsoc@aol.com



North Carolina Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Huffman, Robin
4917 Waters Edge Dr Ste 250
Raleigh, NC 27606-2459
Phone : (919) 859-3370
Fax : (919) 851-0044
E-Mail : rhuffman@ncpsychiatry.org
Web Site : www.ncpsychiatry.org


North Dakota Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Koebele,Courtney
PO Box 1198
Bismarck, ND 58502-1198
Phone : (701) 223-9475
Fax : (701) 223-9476
E-Mail : courtney@ndmed.com



Ohio Psychiatric Physicians Association
Executive Director Shaw, Janet
3510 Snouffer Rd Ste 101
Columbus, OH 43235-4217
Phone : (614)  763-0040
Fax : (614)  481-7559
E-Mail : oppa@ohiopsychiatry.org
Web Site : www.ohiopsychiatry.org


Oklahoma Psychiatric Physicians Association
Executive Director Davenport Mixon, Renee
PO Box 1328
Norman, OK 73070-1328
Phone : (405)  360-5066
Fax : (405)  360-0665
E-Mail : oklapsychiatry@yahoo.com



Oregon Psychiatric Physicians Association
Executive Director Patrick Sieng
PO Box 21571
Keizer, OR 97307-1571
Phone : (503) 406-2526
Fax : (503) 406-2526
E-Mail : info@oregonpsychiatric.org
Web Site : www.orpsych.org


Pennsylvania Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Shoemaker, Deborah
PO Box 8820
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8820
Phone : (800)  422-2900
Fax : (717) 558-7841
E-Mail : dshoemaker@pamedsoc.org
Web Site : www.papsych.org


Puerto Rico Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Alicea-Berrios, Ingrid
307 Calle Eleonor Roosevelt
San Juan, PR 00918-2720
Phone : (787)  754-0872
Fax : (787)  758-9690
E-Mail : ingridalicea@yahoo.com
Web Site : www.puertoricopsychiatricsociety.org


Rhode Island Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Turcotte, Megan
235 Promenade St Rm 500
Providence, RI 02908-5763
Phone : (401) 331-1450
Fax : (401) 751-8050
E-Mail : mturcotte@rimed.org
Web Site : www.psychri.org


South Carolina Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Tamra Smith
132 Westpark Blvd
Columbia, SC 29210-3856
Phone : (803) 798-6207  EXT 444
Fax : (803) 772-6783
E-Mail : tamra.smith@scmedical.org
Web Site : www.scpsych.org


South Dakota Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Brown, Virginia
4400 W 69th St Ste 1500
Sioux Falls, SD 57108-8171
Phone : (605) 322-5719
Fax : (605) 322-5704
E-Mail : virginia.brown@avera.org
Web Site : southdakota.psychiatry.org


Tennessee Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Renee Arnott
2301 21st Ave S
Nashville, TN 37212-4908
Phone : (615)  460-1650
Fax : (615)  312-1909
E-Mail : renee.arnott@tnmed.org



Texas Society of Psychiatric Physicians
Executive Director Bush, John
401 W 15th St Ste 675
Austin, TX 78701-1665
Phone : (512) 478-0605
Fax : (512) 478-5223
E-Mail : tsppofc@aol.com
Web Site : www.txpsych.org


Utah Psychiatric Association
Executive Director De Mille, Paige
310 E 4500 S Ste 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84107-4250
Phone : (801) 747-3500
Fax : (801) 747-3501
E-Mail : paige@utahmed.org
Web Site : utahpsychiatricassociation.org


Vermont Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Stephanie Winters
PO Box 1457
Montpelier, VT 05601-1457
Phone : (802) 223-7898
E-Mail : swinters@vtmd.org



Psychiatric Society of Virginia Inc
Executive Director Hinckley, Stewart
2209 Dickens Rd
Richmond, VA 23230-2005
Phone : (804) 754-1200
Fax : (804) 282-0090
E-Mail : psv@societyhq.com
Web Site : www.psva.org


Hawaii Psychiatric Medical Association
Executive Director Andrew Estep
2150 N 107th St Ste 205
Seattle, WA 98133-9009
Phone : (800)  572-3015
E-Mail : andrew.estep@sbims.com
Web Site : www.hawaiipsychiatry.org


Washington Psychiatric Society
Executive Director Troy,Patricia
550 Ritchie Hwy # 271M
Severna Park, MD 21146-2953
Phone : (202) 595-9498
Fax : (410) 544-4640
E-Mail : pat@nextwavegroup.com
Web Site : www.dcpsych.org


Washington State Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Korber, Marlis
2150 N 107th St Ste 205
Seattle, WA 98133-9009
Phone : (206) 367-8704
Fax : (206) 367-8777
E-Mail : marlis.korber@sbims.com
Web Site : www.wapsychiatry.org


West Virginia Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Samples,Barbara
3200 Maccorkle Ave SE Fl 5
Charleston, WV 25304-1227
Phone : (304)  388-1020
Fax : (304)  388-1021
E-Mail : basamples@hsc.wvu.edu



Wisconsin Psychiatric Association
Executive Director Sally Winkelman
563 Carter Ct Ste B
Kimberly, WI 54136-2201
Phone : (920)  560-5643
Fax : (920)  882-3655
E-Mail : sally@badgerbay.co
Web Site : www.thewpa.org


Wyoming Association of Psychiatric Physicians
Executive Director Bush,Sheila
PO Box 4009
Cheyenne, WY 82003-4009
Phone : (307)  635-2424
Fax : (307)  632-1973
E-Mail : sheila@wyomed.org



Western Canada District Branch
Executive Director Lynch-Staunton, Gabrielle
115-1665 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6J 5A4
Phone : (604) 638-2856
Fax : (604) 638-2918
E-Mail : glynch@doctorsofbc.ca



Ontario District Branch
Executive Director Gambier, Colleen
7 Evergreen Drive
Whitby, ON L1N 6N4
Phone : (416) 493-0399
Fax : (416) 493-0399
E-Mail : odbapa@rogers.com



Quebec & Eastern Canada District Branch
Executive Director Godbout, Lise
221 rue Jules-Monast
Cowansville, QC J2K 3W9
Phone : (450) 263-6569
E-Mail : lise.godbout@sympatico.ca